Posted by Rosie Tan Segil on Jun 26, 2023
Yearly, the Marblehead Rotary Club awards four to six students a one-time scholarship and one student with a four-year scholarship for excellence in academics, leadership, community service, and extracurricular activities. Congratulations to the six outstanding awardees: Stella Monico, Cait Mullins, Teaghan Kay, Yasen Colon, Clair Davis, and Matthew Schricker. 
(From left to right, front row) Scholarship recipients: Stella Monaco, Matt Schricker, Claire Davis, Cait Mullins, and Yasen Colon. Not in the picture, Teaghan Kay. (Back row) Rotarians Ed Nilsson, Brian Snell, co-presidents Nancy Gwin, and Blair Lord.