Posted by Bob Gravino on Dec 02, 2017

District Governor Dave Gardner recognized Lawrence Rotarians David Dreyfus and Diane Shikrallah as members of the Paul Harris Society with PHS Chevrons and District 7930 pins at the November 30th joint meeting of the Haverhill and Lawrence Rotary Clubs. Shown in the photo are Lawrence Rotary Club President Rachel Concepcion, David Dreyfus, DG Dave Gardner, Diane Shikrallah, District Governor Elect Bob Wood, and Haverhill Rotary Club President Melissa Cerasuolo. Dave showed slide shows of each club's activities and fundraisers and spoke to the need of clubs and Rotarians to bring new members into Rotary and to retain them through community service projects. The Paul Harris Society is a formal recognition program to honor Rotarians who contribute $1,000 or more annually to The Foundation, allowing Rotary to sustain our impact around the world.