Posted by ChenKai Kevin Su on Jul 08, 2018
On June 7, 2018, at the Mt. Vernon Restaurant & Pub, The Rotary Club of Somerville inducted Officers and Board members for the 2018–2019 year. Congratulations to Kevin Su, President; Cyrus Amin, VP & President-Elect; David Worzala, Treasurer; Gilda Nogueira, Secretary; and Board members John Keegan, Gene Ferraro, Paul Stanton, Nancy Kavanaugh, and Ann Kirby.